Executive Board of Directors

Children’s Center of Southwest Missouri is governed by an Executive Board that meets in Joplin. The Monett, Nevada and Butler Centers all have Advisory Boards made up of community representatives. One member of each Advisory Board is a member of the Executive Board.

Steven Douglas
Access Family Care

Carl Francis
City Administrator Webb City

Mary Frerer
Freeman Hospital

Kevin Huffmaster
Huffmaster Insurance Agency

Belinda Kaderly
Juvenile Office

Todd Lawson
Crossland Construction

Jeani Longstreath
Nevada Center Liaison

Lynn Ragsdale
Mayor, Webb City

Sloan Rowland
Joplin Police Chief

Joe Schoerberl
Vice President
Retired Circuit Judge

Kathy Schoech

Tia Strait

Ken Williams
Stifel Nicolaus & Co.

Kelly Woestman

Susan Yoss
Butler Center Liaison